New Zealand TATTOO CUP


The tattoo cup is an international event with teams from both Australia and New Zealand competing in a full contact medieval tournament.



· Friday 1st September

· Saturday 2nd September

· Sunday 3rd September


· Claudelands Arena, Brooklyn Road, Hamilton, Waikato


For the last two years NZ has been the victors but with such a strong team from Australia comprising of Julian Hewet-Le Forestier, Brandon Constanzo, Rob Hayes, Paul Smith, Tim Reeves, Jamie Hidalgo, Karl Shirley with acting captain Jake Taylor. The Waikato and BOP clubs will have a hard time keeping their treasured cup for a third year running.